What's On

Details of what events are on where will be listed on this page.

What

Where

When

Somerset YFC Disco Dancing Competition

Wellsway, West Harptree

Friday 21st February,  8pm

Cruwys Morchard YFC Disco!

Moorhayes Comunity Centre, Tiverton, EX16 6TN

Friday 21st February,  9pm-1am

Ten Pin Bowling Competition

MFA Bowl, Yeovil

Friday 28th February,  7.30pm-10pm

Culm Valley YFC Tight and Bright Disco

Uplowman Village Hall
Uplowman
EX16 7DP

Friday 28th February,  9pm-1am

Severn Group YFC Toga Party

Oak Tree Arena, Bristol Road, TA9 4HA

Saturday 1st March, 9pm-1am

Rounders and Kwik Cricket

Cannington College

Sunday 2nd March, 11am- 2pm

Wincanton YFC Traffic Light Party

Charlton Community Hall

Saturday 8th March, 8pm-late

Jnr and Snr Rugby and Ladies’ Netball

Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, Hutton Moor Road, Weston-super-Mare

Sunday 9th March 11am-2pm

SOUTH WEST AREA WEEKEND

Newquay

Friday 14th – Sunday 16th March

Weston and Banwell Dinner and Dance

Batch Country House, Lympsham

Friday  21st March, 7.30pm- 11.30pm

Bridgwater YFC 80th Gala

 

Saturday 22nd March, 7.30pm

Whimple & Broadclyst YFC Spring Ball

Crealy Adventure Park, Somerset

Friday 4th April, 8pm-1am

North Somerset YFC Dinner and Dance

Cadbury House, Yatton

Friday 4th April, 7.30pm-10.30pm

Three Counties Ball

Syndicate Night Club, 15 Nelson Street, Bristol, BS1 2JY

Friday 11th April, 9pm-2am

Wedmore YFC Show and Sale

Wedmore

Saturday 19th April, 1pm – 4pm

Wedmore YFC 80th Dinner and Dance

 

Saturday 19th April, 7pm – 8pm

National AGM

 

9th-11th May

Wessex Group Rally

 

Saturday 17th May

Bath and West Show

 

28th -31st May